Collaborative Law Conference Section

About the Section

To promote awareness in the Province of New Brunswick of the benefits of Collaborative Law as a dispute resolution process; to support practitioners of Collaborative Law in the Province; to liaise with other Provincial, Territorial and National sections with areas of common interest.


Click here to view Bylaws 


Click here to view the list of those who have successfully completed the training for Collaborative Law.


Section Chair

Mary-Eileen Flanagan
Carleton Law Group
t: (506) 634-0001 | f: (506) 634-0456



Brenda Gayle Noble, Q.C.
Barry Spalding
710-55 Union St
PO Box 6010 RPO Brunswick Sq
Saint John NB E2L 4R5

Phone: (506)633-4226
Fax: (506) 633-4206



Ann Whiteway Brown
Whiteway Brown Law Offices
267 Connell Street, Unit 8
Woodstock, NB  E7M 1L2

Phone:  (506) 325-9077   
Fax:  (506) 325-9071


Past President

Kirk W. Meldrum
Meldrum & Meldrum
7 Bridge St
Sackville NB  E4L 3N6

Phone: (506) 536-3870     
Fax: (506) 536-2131


Member at Large

Rena Levesque
Leblanc Boudreau Maillet
200-735 rue Main
Moncton NB  E1C 1E5

Phone:  (506) 858-5666     
Fax:  (506) 858-5570