Professional Development Committee

Andrew Rouse (Law Society Rep.)
Peters Rouse
839 Aberdeen St
Fredericton, NB  E3B 1S9
Tel/Tél : (506) 444-6555
darouse@porlaw.com
 
Jennifer Cleversey (CBA-NB Rep.)
Gagnon Strategix Consulting
123 Water, Suite A, C.P. / P.O. Box 462
Campbellton, NB  E3N 3G9
Tel/Tél : (506)789-4388
Fax/Téléc : (506)789-1311
jennifer@gagnonstrategix.com
 
Professor John McEvoy (UNB Rep.)
University of New Brunswick
P.O. Box 4400, Stn A
Fredericton, NB  E3B 5A3
Tel/Tél : (506) 453-4701
Fax/Téléc : (506) 453-4548
mcevoy@unb.ca
 
Julie Emond-McCarthy (Rep. de l’AJEFNB)
988, rue Champlain,C.P. 9
Dieppe, NB E1A 1P8
Tel/Tél : (506) 875-1934
julie@jcem.ca
 
Larry Landry (Law Society Rep.)
2-410 rue William
Dalhousie, NB  E8C 2X4
Tel/Tél : (506) 684-6600
Fax/Téléc : (506) 684-6602
larrymkl@nb.aibn.com
 
 
Lucie Richard, Q.C./c.r. (IMC Rep.)
Law Society of New Brunswick
68 Avonlea Court
Fredericton, NB  E3C 1N8
Tel/Tél : (506) 451-1450
Fax/Téléc : (506) 451-1420
lrichard@lawsociety-barreau.nb.ca
 
 
The Hon. Justice Kathleen Quigg
Court of Appeal of New Brunswick
Justice Bldg
P.O. Box 6000 Stn A
Fredericton, NB  E3B 5H1
Tel/Tél : (506) 453-2776
Fax/Téléc : (506) 453-7921
 
 
Michael L. McCluskey (Law Society Rep.)
McCluskey Law Office
56 Canterbury St.
Saint John, NB  E2L 2C5
Tel/Tél : (506) 634-0400
Fax/Téléc : (506) 634-1617
mccluskey@nb.aibn.com
 
Michel Arseneault (CBA-NB Rep.)
Bingham Law
300-95 Foundry St
Moncton, NB  E1C 5H7
Tel/Tél : (506) 857-8856
Fax/Téléc : (506) 857-2017
marseneault@bingham.ca
 
 
The Hon. Justice William Grant
Court of Queen's Bench of NB - Trial Division
110 Charlotte St
PO Box 5001 Stn Main
Saint John, NB  E2L 4Y9
Tel/Tél : (506) 658-2114
Fax/Téléc : (506) 643-2015
wgrant@judicom.gc.ca
 
Robert L. LeBlanc  (Rép. U de M)
Université de Moncton – Faculté de droit
Pavillon A.J. Cormier
165 av Massey.
Moncton, NB  E1A 3E9
Tel/Tél : (506) 858-4564
Fax/Téléc : (506) 858-4534
robert.l.leblanc@umoncton.ca